Follow us on:

Online Order Form

All classified ads appear in print, as well as on this page.

Attention Readers:

Contracting without a license is a Class I misdemeanor in Arizona, punishable by up to a $2,500 fine and six months in jail. To find out if a contractor is licensed and in good standing, contact the Arizona Registrar of Contractors, 24 hours a day, at 602-542-1525. One exception to this requirement, the “handyman exception,” applies when the labor and materials on the entire project do not exceed $1000, and no permit is required by the city in which the home is located.